Music talk
 My Madtracker Songs
Reply to topic Post new topic  
Goto page 1, 2  Next
David Swain
User

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14 2004 08:39    
My Madtracker Songs

[edit by Inge: changed the download location of its music. direct downloading is now possible]

Hello Everybody,

This is my first post. I have been coming here for a few years and have been in "lurk mode." Very Happy

First let me start off by thanking Yannick for creating Madtracker...I use it everyday and have been for quite some time. It does everything that I need it to do and often times..much more.

If you want to check out some songs that I have made with Madtracker go to http://quinone.madtracker.net/davidswain/index.htm

information about me is available at: http://davidswainmusic.freeservers.com

Any feedback positive or negative is more than welcome. Any ideas as to how I can improve the songs is not only welcomed but wanted. I like this forum, so I will probably start posting more often.

Peace

Last edited by David Swain on Wed Apr 14 2004 20:36; edited 1 time in total
View user's journal Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
Inge
Man-At-Arms

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14 2004 09:22    

*bumps until he drops*

You gotta listen this mans music. Trust me Smile Especially check out Chello, Chicago, Copycat, Enter The Light,

[...]

Er. I think I almost dig al his work. Go downloading! Your isp will love you for doing so!

Inge

Care for a game of Monopoly?
View user's journal Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Blaster

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14 2004 10:00    

I don't like soundclick (meaning I have to create an account first). So only downloaded A Space Rock I found in a tin can from the other site (the others didn't work) and I must say it sounds pretty good.

I assume you recorded the guitar parts. Everything else is done with madtracker?

united trackers
View user's journal Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Inge
Man-At-Arms